Happy Friday !!!

Last nite I went to my friends fundraising event in the lower east side. I LOOOVE the lower east side…wish I could live there…there is something that is just so…well, artistic about that area. Anyway, the event was at a place called Lolita, on Broome street, and I had a great time. I met some cool new people, danced, drank a little, danced some more, and are ate lots of popcorn…:)
Its great to see my friends having so much success with their film. I am really inspired by what they do…the party was so cool because they got sponsors for the event and gave out “goody bags” to everyone that attended. Got lots of “girly” stuff like perfume, makeup, magazines, etc…Suhweet!
Daphne Rubin Vega was there- which was very exciting. For those of you who don’t know, Daphne was the original Mimi in “Rent”.

I am going to be moving two flights up at the end of next month. Fifth floor walk up now. I am afraid that none of my friends will want to come visit me now, the stairs might scare them away, lol. But on a brighter note, I’ll be closer to the roof- so maybe I’ll have another rooftop party before it gets too cold! And maybe I can start another garden up there…hmm…do mice go up that high?….we shall see…

Its Friday nite people- we made it thru another week!! Bring on the party!!! 🙂

Jenn
http://www.jennicacarmona.com/

About Jennica Carmona

Voice Mail: (212) 802-8498 Legit — Meg Pantera: (212) 219-9330 Commercial/Print — Prestige Model Management: (212) 239-6784

Posted on October 29, 2010, in Jennica. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

