“in between” phases

Hey!!

So, Phase One of the move is complete…went smoothly…..always tough to be “in between” phases, but know that Phase Two will soon be complete…till then, I will “smile, breathe, and go slowly”….

Theres something I love about waking up early. I feel so peaceful and close to God in the early mornings. Even on the weekends, when everyone is still recovering from partying, hooking up, drinking, I love to get up early and walk around my neighborhood….breathe in the fresh air, enjoy the quiet, look at the fall colors on the trees….I am bringing my camera to work today so that after my shift I can take some pics and post them here…

Heres something that someone once recommended I try, and I really got a lot out of it. Take a sheet of paper and draw a line down the middle. In the left column, list all of the things you did today that you really enjoyed, all the things that made you happy. In the right side, list all of the things that took a lot out of you- made you feel tired, or frustrated or resentful. Do this every day for a week or so. Then take a look over your entries….it should give you a pretty clear picture of what you need to do more of and what you need to do less of . The things on the left side are what you are meant to be doing, who you need to be with, how you need to be spending your time. And those things on the left? Yeah, gotta get rid of them.

I am posting some pics from the fundraising event that my friends hosted a few weeks ago for their film. We had too much fun!!! Enjoy!!!

Jenn
http://www.jennicacarmona.com/

About Jennica Carmona

Voice Mail: (212) 802-8498 Legit — Meg Pantera: (212) 219-9330 Commercial/Print — Prestige Model Management: (212) 239-6784

Posted on November 16, 2010, in Jennica, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

