All Aboard!

I am off to Ra-cha-cha for an impromptu visit. Rochester is beautiful this time of year, so I am really looking forward to it. Although I missed the lilac festival, they will still be in full bloom. The scent of lilacs always takes me back to my childhood. In addition to the festival every year, we also had a small lilac tree on our lawn. The sight and smell of the lilacs signified the approaching end of the school year, and were an unofficial way of ushering in a summer of bbq’s, Seabreeze, and the beach.
This past weekend I had the pleasure of going to Coney Island twice. Since its only a few stops away from where I live, I will most likely be going there a lot this summer. We went to see the sideshow, went on a ride (although we had to get off early because im not much of a scary ride person and this one was kindy scary) and ate hot dogs. We also did a lot of walking along the boardwalk, which is good because Little Buddha is trying to come back and I need to make it clear that he is not welcome here.
Saturday was Pablos wedding and we all had a blast. I will post pics for that soon (when I get back).
I got a spot in the shkspre class that I was hoping for, so I am so excited about that. The first one is a workshop in iambic, and the second one in rhetoric. Thats coming up in two weeks. I am aiming to have the trailer screening at the end of this month as well.
Thats all for now. I shall post more thruout the week! Happy Summer everyone!!!

About Jennica Carmona

Voice Mail: (212) 802-8498 Legit — Meg Pantera: (212) 219-9330 Commercial/Print — Prestige Model Management: (212) 239-6784

Posted on June 1, 2011, in Jennica. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

