Ten Things Thursday (Deluxe addition)

Sorry this is late. Producing a film is no easy task, as I am realizing more and more every day. 🙂

This weeks Ten Things will actually be MORE than ten, because thats how incredibly blessed I am. Here are some things my backers  have said so far about my project. Getting messages like this really help me to stay motivated!! (and these are just the ones I had the energy to copy and paste)

I’m looking forward to watching the project take flight!

Awesome! This is very exciting Jennica!!! YAY!!!! WOOO HOOOO!!!!

Jennica, that is AWESOME!

Hey. How u been. So happy that u are doing this and getting it off the ground!

Well I think u have a GREAT idea. And people will be intrigued.

Thank YOU for taking on this immense project. Not too many people step up to plate. I’ve heard of so many projects being proposed and often they never leave the caffe table! I know the logistics can be daunting and have stopped many people before they even get beyond the conceptual stage. I think this will be a great film. The story line is beautiful. It reminds me a bit of the kind of encouragement I received from my Dominican grandfather, my dear abuelo. He wasn’t a Young Lord but a tough military guy with a heart of gold, the YL elder in your story sounds similar, tough but loving. Can’t wait to see it. Pa’Lante!!

 I am so excited for you! Let me know how it goes. I have a great cinematographer (who is very very reasonable in price and has his own lighting) if you need someone when you get ready to shoot. Congratulations on going for your dream! So exciting! Keep Going!!!!!

Me alegro mucho que estes creando y contenta.

Deseandote siempre lo mejor

 Hey Jennica!Good work!  

Woo! I look forward to seeing the completed movie!

 good!  project looks great- we’ve been putting it on our facebooks

Woohoo! You go girl! Looks SUPER inspiring and uplifting…:-) Keep me posted!

It’s Fabulous!  Thanks for sharing!!!

About Jennica Carmona

Voice Mail: (212) 802-8498 Legit — Meg Pantera: (212) 219-9330 Commercial/Print — Prestige Model Management: (212) 239-6784

Posted on September 9, 2011, in Jennica. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

